Add Snippet

Contact Us

Please use the Contact Us form below to contact a member of the Swim and Dive Board. You can also send an email to: parliamentswim@gmail.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

2022 Swim & Dive Team Board

President: Roy Edwards

VP: Jason Burnside

Secretary: Tracy Avila

Treasurer: Erin Caines

2022 Swim Coaches

Head Coach: Dan Callahan: coachdanswim@gmail.com

Assistant Coaches: TBD

Swim Team Co-Reps: 

Rebecca Henry & Colin Wiemer: parliamentswim@gmail.com

2022 Dive Coaches

Head Coach: Doug Beavers

Assistant Dive Coach: Caeden Beavers

Team Rep: Trish Alegre-Smith

This content can be easily edited and deleted as you create your own content: go to Manage Site > Edit Page Content and click on the pencil icon in the upper right corner of each snippet.  You may rename, move, or delete this page by going to Manage Site > Edit Navigation; for more information, see our Help Center article here.

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet

Contact Us

Contact Us Form
Receive visitor emails
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet