Login
Add Snippet

Swim Team

Swim Team 2021 Schedule

A Meets
Saturday, June 12 - Time Trials, Parliament Pool
Saturday, June 19 - AWAY at Hollin Hills, 9am
Saturday, June 26 - HOME vs. Parklawn, 9am
Saturday, July 3 - HOME vs Ilda, 9am
Wednesday, July 7 - Relay Carnival
Saturday, July 10 - AWAY at Lake Braddock, 9am
Wednesday, July 14 - All Star Relay Carnival
Saturday, July 17 - HOME vs Herndon, 9am
Saturday, July 24 - Divisionals
Saturday, July 31 - All Stars


B Meets:
Monday, June 14 - HOME vs. Burke Station, 6pm
Monday, June 21 - AWAY at Lake Braddock, 6pm
Monday, June 28 - AWAY at Woodley, 6pm
Monday, July 5 - HOME vs. Holmes Run Acres, 6pm
Monday, July 12 - HOME vs. Camelot, 6pm

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet