Login
Add Snippet

Swim Team

Swim Team 2022 Schedule

A Meets
Saturday, June 11 - Time Trials, Parliament Pool
Saturday, June 18 - HOME vs Annandale, 9am
Saturday, June 25 - AWAY at Kings Ridge, 9am
Saturday, July 2 - HOME vs Herndon, 9am
Wednesday, July 6 - Relay Carnival at Kings Ridge, 6:30pm
Saturday, July 9 - HOME vs Lincolnia Park, 9am
Wednesday, July 13 - All Star Relay Carnival
Saturday, July 16 - AWAY at Laurel Hill, 9am
Saturday, July 23 - Divisionals at Lincolnia Park, 8am
Saturday, July 30 - All Stars


B Meets:
Monday, June 13 - AWAY at Burke Station, 6pm
Monday, June 20 - AWAY at Camelot, 6pm
Monday, June 27 - HOME vs Lake Braddock, 6pm
Monday, July 4 - NO MEET
Monday, July 11 - HOME vs. Woodley, 6pm
Monday, July 18 - AWAY at Holmes Run Acres, 6pm

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet